What Trim Levels Are Available in the New Volkswagen Beetle?

The 2019 Volkswagen Beetles offers four distinct trim levels. The base model is the Volkswagen Beetle S and drivers from Wellesley to Needham and beyond will enjoy that it comes standard with a slew of features. The other trim levels are the Volkswagen Beetle Final Edition SE, Final Edition SEL and the Volkswagen Beetle SE.

2019 Volkswagen Beetle Trim Level Breakdown

Each level of the Volkswagen Beetle trim levels has its own set of distinct features. Whether you’re from Quincy or Boston, our dealership is sure to have a new Volkswagen Beetle model to satisfy your wants and needs. Browse our breakdown below and let us know what you think of each of these trim levels.

Volkswagen Beetle S

  • 2.0-Liter 174-Horsepower Engine
  • Blind Spot Monitor
  • 16-Inch 10-Spoke Alloy Wheels
  • Bluetooth ® Technology with Audio Streaming

Volkswagen Beetle Final Editon SE

  • Panormaic Sunroof
  • VW Car-Net ® App-Connect
  • Black/Beige Cloth Seats with V-Tex Leatherette Trim and Rhombus-Quilted Design

Volkswagen Beetle Final Edtion SEL

  • 18-Inch Disc White Alloy Wheels
  • Leather Seats with Diamond-Stitched Design
  • 6.3-Liter Touchscreen Navigation System

Volkswagen Beetle SE

  • V-Text Leatherette Seating Surfaces
  • Available Premium Package
  • Keyless Access with Push-Button Start
  • Dual-Zone Climate Control

If you are interested in one of these trim levels, then visit your trusted Norwood dealer, serving the Stoughton area. When you walk through our doors, our team will get to know you, understand what you’re looking for in a vehicle and make recommendations on a Volkswagen trim level for you!

Categories: Service, New Inventory, News


Nothing posted yet.